1. Take That First Step
  2. Heart That Will Never Break Again 
  3. Feeling Mighty Fine
  4. When He's Ready For Me
  5. It Is No Secret
  6. Holy Ground
  7. The Day He Was Crucified
  8. It's Your Season
  9. Those Same Hands
10. Jesus Is Coming Soon
11. All About Me



Click on the Play Button below to hear

"When He's Ready For Me"



Click here for ordering information