1. One More Valley
2. Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. I Was There When The Spirit Came
5. I'll Fly Away
6. When The Saints Go Marching In
7. Is My Lord Satisfied With Me
8. On The Jericho Road
9. I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
10. Goodbye, World, Goodbye


Jerry Lee Smith, along with Charles C. Ritchie, pastor of Agape Baptist Church in Memphis, Tennessee, bring you this CD of old-time favorite gospel songs.


With Jerry Lee on the piano and Charlie C on the organ, you'll be thoroughly blessed as you listen to them presenting these songs in their own unique style.

Click on the Play button to hear “I'll Fly Away”


Click here for ordering information.