1.  Last Night

  2.  We Started Rock and Roll

  3.  Hot Time in Memphis

  4.  Lovin' In Return

  5.  Here We Go Now

  6.  Baby If I Could Hold You

  7.  Cow Cow Boogie

  8. The Skin You're In

  9. Fire Fingers

10. Rock-N-Roll Music




Click on the Play button to hear “Fire Fingers”


Click here for ordering information.



















Hit Counter